Directory by Subject (Specials)

PRINCIPAL

MRs. Lori Sweeney
   lsweeney@elmhurst205.org

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Pia Bartolai           
       pbartolai@elmhurst205.org

 

OFFICE STAFF

Michelle Guerino         
Administrative Assistant Lead
mguerino@elmhurst205.org
Amy Nelson
Assistant Secretary
amynelson@elmhurst205.org
Mary Nguyen
School Nurse
jeffersonnurse@elmhurst205.org

 

ART


EDUCATIONAL SPECIALISTS

   
Lauren Friedericks
Resource Teacher
lfriedericks@elmhurst205.org
Kirsten Ciannella

Resource Teacher
kciannella@elmhurst205.org

Shannon Battaglia
Resource Teacher
sbattaglia@elmhurst205.org

ELL

Kory Curcio       
ELL Teacher
kcurcio@elmhurst205.org

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Emily Quinn        

Instructional Coach
emilyquinn@elmhurst205.org

LIBRARY

REACH

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Tom Price          
PE Teacher
tprice@elmhurst205.org

SOCIAL WORKER

SPEECH

Caitlin Diedrich
Kristin Ogle
cdiedrich@elmhurst205.org
kogle@elmhurst205.org

VOCAL MUSIC