Directory by Subject (Specials)

PRINCIPAL

Dr. Christina Podraza       cpodraza@elmhurst205.org

OFFICE STAFF

Michelle Guerino Lead Secretary
mguerino@elmhurst205.org
Marge Angel Assistant Secretary
mangel@elmhurst205.org

ART

Elizabeth Serrata Art Teacher
eserrata@elmhurst205.org


EDUCATIONAL SPECIALISTS

Lauren Friedericks SpeEd Resource Teacher
lfriedericks@elmhurst205.org
Nora Fox Reading Specialst
nfox@elmhurst205.org
Marti Good SpeEd Teacher
mgood@elmhurst205.org
Bridget McDonald Special Ed Instructional Coach
bmcdonald@elmhurst205.org
Gabrielle Nicholson Resource Teacher
gnicholson@elmhurst205.org
   

ELL

Carmela Troyer     ELL Teacher
ctroyer@elmhurst205.org
Kory Curcio ELL Teacher
kcurcio@elmhurst205.org

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Pia Bartolai            

Instructional Coach
pbartolai@elmhurst205.org

LIBRARY

Lisa Wright           LRC Director
lwright@elmhurst205.org

REACH

Jennifer Sellers     REACH Teacher
jsellers@elmhurst205.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Stephanie McCarthy  PE Teacher
smccarthy@elmhurst205.org

SOCIAL WORKER

Christine Cusack   Social Worker
ccusack@elmhurst205.org

SPANISH

Becky Patch          Spanish teacher
bpatch@elmhurst205.org

VOCAL MUSIC

Megan LeResche       Music Teacher
mleresche@elmhurst205.org