Directory by Subject (Specials)

PRINCIPAL

Dr. Christina PodraZA
      cpodraza@elmhurst205.org

Assistant Principal

Katie DeLaRosa               
       kdelarosa@elmhurst205.org

 

OFFICE STAFF

Michelle Guerino         
Administrative Assistant Lead
mguerino@elmhurst205.org
Amy Nelson
Assistant Secretary
amynelson@elmhurst205.org
Colette Malone
School Nurse
cmalone@elmhurst205.org

 

ART


EDUCATIONAL SPECIALISTS

Lauren Friedericks
SpeEd Resource Teacher
lfriedericks@elmhurst205.org
Nora Fox
Reading Specialst
nfox@elmhurst205.org
Marti Good
SpeEd Teacher
mgood@elmhurst205.org
Bridget McDonald
Special Ed Instructional Coach
bmcdonald@elmhurst205.org
Lauren Kieffer
Resource Teacher
lkieffer@elmhurst205.org
LucILLE Busleta

Resource Teacher
lbusleta@elmhurst205.org

Juliane Islami
Resource Teacher
jislami@elmhurst205.org

ELL

Kory Curcio       
ELL Teacher
kcurcio@elmhurst205.org

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Pia Bartolai         

Instructional Coach
pbartolai@elmhurst205.org

LIBRARY

REACH

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Tom Price          
PE Teacher
tprice@elmhurst205.org

SOCIAL WORKER

SPEECH

Caitlin Diedrich
Carrie Ann Ward
cdiedrich@elmhurst205.org
cward@elmhurst205.org

VOCAL MUSIC