Directory by Subject (Specials)

PRINCIPAL

Dr. Christina Podraza       cpodraza@elmhurst205.org

Assistant Principal

Katie DeLaRosa                                                                         kdelarosa@elmhurst205.org

 

OFFICE STAFF

Michelle Guerino Administrative Assistant Lead
mguerino@elmhurst205.org

ART

Elizabeth Serrata Art Teacher
eserrata@elmhurst205.org


EDUCATIONAL SPECIALISTS

Lauren Friedericks SpeEd Resource Teacher
lfriedericks@elmhurst205.org
Nora Fox Reading Specialst
nfox@elmhurst205.org
Marti Good SpeEd Teacher
mgood@elmhurst205.org
Bridget McDonald Special Ed Instructional Coach
bmcdonald@elmhurst205.org
Gabrielle Nicholson Resource Teacher
gnicholson@elmhurst205.org
Alexandra Selliris

Resource Teacher
aselliris@elmhurst205.org

Sarah Wazny swazny@elmhurst205.org

ELL

Kory Curcio ELL Teacher
kcurcio@elmhurst205.org

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Pia Bartolai            

Instructional Coach
pbartolai@elmhurst205.org

LIBRARY

Jennifer Leban          LRC Director
jleban@elmhurst205.org

REACH

Jennifer Sellers     REACH Teacher
jsellers@elmhurst205.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Stephanie McCarthy  PE Teacher
smccarthy@elmhurst205.org

SOCIAL WORKER

Christine Cusack   Social Worker
ccusack@elmhurst205.org

SPANISH

Becky Patch          Spanish teacher
bpatch@elmhurst205.org

VOCAL MUSIC

Megan LeResche       Music Teacher
mleresche@elmhurst205.org