Committee Chairs

Interested in joining a committee?

We are always excited to have new volunteers!

Committee Sign-up Sheet

Please use the Jefferson school directory, MySchoolAnywhere,

to contact individual committee chairs.

You can also contact the PTA with any questions at

Jefferson PTA 2018-19 Committee Chairs

Jefferson PTA 2018-2019 Committee Chairs

5th Grade Memory Book

Stephanie Drolett   
Rebecca Jones     

5th Grade Patrol Parent 

Kerry Leiman
Sheila Mueller

Book Fair                        

Jennifer Hall                                       
Kathy Fromm          
Michelle Kinney      
Kim Nevins-Paske  

Family Fitness Night

Jen Taylor              

Family Math Night           

Cathy Dykes          

Giving Tree Assembly

Robyn Pretzie        

Great Donation Day



JoDee Weis          
Gina Padgett         

Ice Cream Social

Leonore Kranov     

Ice Skating Party

Jodi Redick

Jefferson Fun Run

Meghan Hood       
Kerry Leiman         

Jefferson Social Committee

Jennifer Hall          
Kathy Fromm       
Aleka Mandelaris  

Jefferson Spirit Wear

Andria Evans         

Junior Achievement


Junior Great Books

Lesley Samuel       
Gina Padgett        

LRC Volunteer Coordinator

Michelle Saltiel      

Prairie Garden                    

Jess Testani          
Phil Fernandez     


 PTA Legislation

Regina Gaebel      

PTA Membership & Directory

Janette Lanciloti    

PTA Scholarship, District 205           

Jackie Tamer          

Reach Representative                        

Cathy Dykes           

Reflections Art Program                    

Deepa Thakar         

Roller Skating Party                    

Christy Marcuccelli  

Room Parent Resource                     

Kate Feutz              

Running Club                                      

Laura White            

Patty Gorski           

School Supplies                                  

Lesley Arnett          

Science Olympiad                              

Meredith Vogel        

Carly Scharfenberg 

Six Flags/Raging Waters Program     

Rebecca Jones        

Square 1 Art Program                          

Renata Suerth          

Thanksgiving Feast                             

Jennifer Bjorlin           

Aleka Mandelaris       

Vision and Hearing Screen                 

Kristen Bohlin             

Ways and Means Committee              

Ioana Fernandez        

Colleen Krupa             

Welcome Back Breakfast                    

Jen Taylor                  

Laura West                 

Welcome To Jefferson                        

Amanda French          

Winter Carnival                                   

Maria Panfil 

Jenni Jasani