Board Members

Jefferson 2018-19 PTA Board Members

Jefferson 2018-19 PTA Board Members

Please use the Jefferson school directory, MySchoolAnywhere,

to contact individual committee chairs.

You can also contact the PTA with any questions at


Becca Harpster

President Elect/Membership

Regina Gaebel

VP Committee Chairs

Kerri Timmerwilke

VP Programs

Kanako Shuaipaj

VP Ways & Means

Ioana Fernandez

VP Ways & Means

Colleen Krupa


Kelly Perry

Corresponding Secretary

Jennifer D’Alessandro

Recording Secretary

Jess Testani 


Michelle Kinney