Jefferson Elementary School

Alphabetical Directory

Alphabetical Directory

Bartolai, Pia Teacher
Bradbury, Victoria Staff
Cusack, Christine (630) 617-2373 Social Worker
Cusentino, Debbie Staff
Diedrich, Caitlin (630) 834-6261 ex.6607 Speech-Language Pathologist
Dobric, Antoinette Second Grade Teacher adobric@elmhurst205.org
Egan, Rosie ELL/ Spanish Teacher
Ferris, Lynn (630) 834-6261 Fifth Grade Teacher lferris@elmhurst205.org
Franks, Elizabeth Resource Teacher
Friedericks, Lauren Special Education Teacher lfriedericks@elmhurst205.org
Fullerton, Kelly 1st Grade Teacher kfullerton@elmhurst205.org
Furlong, Stephanie Third Grade Teacher sfurlong@elmhurst205.org
Gackowski, Stephen Fifth Grade Teacher sgackowski@elmhurst205.org
Gasso, Mariah Nurse mgasso@elmhurst205.org
Gecsey, Sharon Teacher
Georgalas, Emily Fourth Grade Teacher egeorgalas@elmhurst205.org
Gjataj, Colleen Reading Specialist
Good, Marti Special Education Teacher mgood@elmhurst205.org
Grelecki, David Fifth Grade Teacher dgrelecki@elmhurst205.org
Grosso, Michael (630) 617-8331 Fourth Grade Teacher mgrosso@elmhurst205.org
Grote, Susan Teacher
Guerino, Michelle Lead Secretary mguerino@elmhurst205.org
Hayes, Donna Fourth grade teacher dhayes@elmhurst205.org
Hoffman, Cynthia Staff
Hoyne, Barbara Staff
Huschitt, Mary School Psychologist mhuschitt@elmhurst205.org
Jessen, Bridget Resource Teacher
Kirchhoff, Leslie ex.6605 Assistant Secretary lkirchhoff@elmhurst205.org
Kleinhans, Laura Staff
Klink, Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher jklink@elmhurst205.org
Kosanovich, Milana Staff
Kovach, Pam Fourth Grade Teacher pkovach@elmhurst205.org
Krzysik, Elena Kindergarten Teacher ekrzysik@elmhurst205.org
Lindsay, Julie (630) 834-6261 First Grade Teacher jlindsay@elmhurst205.org
Lukritz, Tracey Teacher
McDonald, Bridget Teacher
Mitchell, Timothy Instrumental Music and General Music Teacher
Molidor, Kasey Teacher
Muller, Kelsey Teacher
Noncek, Heather Reading Specialist
Pages, Sulema Staff
Patel, Puja Resource Teacher ppatel@elmhurst205.org
Raney, Laura Second Grade Teacher lraney@elmhurst205.org
Serrata, Elizabeth Art Teacher
Spinelle, Mandi PE Teacher
Sullivan, Marilyn Staff
Tiberi, Noelle Staff
VanderMolen, Joan Staff
Ward, Carrie Teacher
Weber, Leslie Principal lweber@elmhurst205.org
Weber, Sharon Staff
Weidner, Kristin First Grade Teacher kweidner@elmhurst205.org
Wood, Stephanie Staff
Wright, Lisa LRC Director
Zabinski, Katie Teacher