Jefferson Elementary School Home
Alphabetical Directory

Alphabetical Directory

Battafarano, Angela ELL Teacher
Bradbury, Victoria Staff
Childrey, Kristen Art Teacher kchildrey@elmhurst205.org
Clarke, Cathleen Staff
Conwell, Jennifer District Nurse jconwell@elmhurst205.org
Copeland, Laura Kindergarten Teacher lcopeland@elmhurst205.org
Cusack, Christine (630) 617-2373 Social Worker
De Simone, Catherine Spanish Teacher cdesimone@elmhurst205.org
Derning, Louise Vocal Music Teacher lderning@elmhurst205.org
DeSantis, Cheryl Staff
Diedrich, Caitlin (630) 834-6261 ex.6607 Speech-Language Pathologist
Dobric, Antoinette Second Grade Teacher adobric@elmhurst205.org
Ferris, Lynn (630) 834-6261 Fifth Grade Teacher lferris@elmhurst205.org
Franks, Elizabeth Resource Teacher
Friedericks, Lauren Special Education Teacher lfriedericks@elmhurst205.org
Fullerton, Kelly 1st Grade Teacher kfullerton@elmhurst205.org
Furlong, Stephanie Third Grade Teacher sfurlong@elmhurst205.org
Gackowski, Stephen Fifth Grade Teacher sgackowski@elmhurst205.org
Georgalas, Emily Third Grade Teacher egeorgalas@elmhurst205.org
Gilfillan, Cathryn Staff
Good, Marti Special Education Teacher mgood@elmhurst205.org
Grelecki, David Fifth Grade Teacher dgrelecki@elmhurst205.org
Grosso, Michael (630) 617-8331 Fourth Grade Teacher mgrosso@elmhurst205.org
Hamblin, Jillian Teacher
Hayes, Donna Fourth grade teacher dhayes@elmhurst205.org
Hoffman, Cynthia Staff
Holmes, Christine ex.6606 Registered Nurse cholmes@elmhurst205.org
Hoyne, Barbara Staff
Kelly, Ann Music Teacher akelly@elmhurst205.org
Killips, Cynthia (630) 834-6261 Second gradeTeacher ckillips@elmhurst205.org
Kirchhoff, Leslie ex.6605 Assistant Secretary lkirchhoff@elmhurst205.org
Klink, Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher jklink@elmhurst205.org
Kovach, Pam Fourth Grade Teacher pkovach@elmhurst205.org
Krzysik, Elena Kindergarten Teacher ekrzysik@elmhurst205.org
Lindsay, Julie (630) 834-6261 First Grade Teacher jlindsay@elmhurst205.org
Lyman, Sharon (630) 834-6261 Edcuational Assistant
McCaffrey, Joseph Educational Assistant jmccaffrey@elmhurst205.org
Messina, Jaclyn Speech Teacher
Miller, Joel Vocal Music Teacher joelmiller@elmhurst205.org
Moore, Cynthia (630) 834-6261 ex.6604 Lead Secretary cmoore@elmhurst205.org
Noncek, Heather Reading Specialist
Perkins, Jeanette REACH Teacher
Pezza, Deborah Staff
Raney, Laura Second Grade Teacher lraney@elmhurst205.org
Schmidt, Jen (630) 834-6261 ex.6654 School Psychologist
Schwarz, Michelle PE Teacher mschwarz@elmhurst205.org
Schweihs, Susan Staff
Slawinski, MaryGrace Staff
Soebbing, Jeanette Teacher
Sullivan, Marilyn Staff
Tabor, Amanda Kindergarten Teacher
Vaillancourt, Nicolette (630) 834-6261 ex.6652 LRC Director nvaillancourt@elmhurst205.org
VanderMolen, Joan Staff
Vervack, James Teacher
Weber, Leslie Principal lweber@elmhurst205.org
Weber, Sharon Staff
Weidner, Kristin First Grade Teacher kweidner@elmhurst205.org
Wood, Stephanie Staff
Woodburn, Debbie Educational Assistant dwoodburn@elmhurst205.org
Zelek, Marie Teacher