Jefferson Elementary School Home
Alphabetical Directory

Alphabetical Directory

Alfano, Cari Vocal Music Teacher calfano@elmhurst205.org
Antonson, April Teacher
Bartolai, Pia Teacher
Battafarano, Angela ELL Teacher
Bradbury, Victoria Staff
Clarke, Cathleen Staff
Cusack, Christine (630) 617-2373 Social Worker
Diedrich, Caitlin (630) 834-6261 ex.6607 Speech-Language Pathologist
Dobric, Antoinette Second Grade Teacher adobric@elmhurst205.org
Egan, Rosie ELL/ Spanish Teacher
Ferris, Lynn (630) 834-6261 Fifth Grade Teacher lferris@elmhurst205.org
Franks, Elizabeth Resource Teacher
Friedericks, Lauren Special Education Teacher lfriedericks@elmhurst205.org
Fullerton, Kelly 1st Grade Teacher kfullerton@elmhurst205.org
Furlong, Stephanie Third Grade Teacher sfurlong@elmhurst205.org
Gackowski, Stephen Fifth Grade Teacher sgackowski@elmhurst205.org
Georgalas, Emily Third Grade Teacher egeorgalas@elmhurst205.org
Gerali, Mariah Nurse mgerali@elmhurst205.org
Good, Marti Special Education Teacher mgood@elmhurst205.org
Grelecki, David Fifth Grade Teacher dgrelecki@elmhurst205.org
Grosso, Michael (630) 617-8331 Fourth Grade Teacher mgrosso@elmhurst205.org
Guerino, Michelle Lead Secretary mguerino@elmhurst205.org
Hayes, Donna Fourth grade teacher dhayes@elmhurst205.org
Hoffman, Cynthia Staff
Hoyne, Barbara Staff
Huschitt, Mary School Psychologist mhuschitt@elmhurst205.org
Jessen, Bridget Resource Teacher
Killips, Cynthia (630) 834-6261 Second gradeTeacher ckillips@elmhurst205.org
Kirchhoff, Leslie ex.6605 Assistant Secretary lkirchhoff@elmhurst205.org
Klink, Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher jklink@elmhurst205.org
Kovach, Pam Fourth Grade Teacher pkovach@elmhurst205.org
Krzysik, Elena Kindergarten Teacher ekrzysik@elmhurst205.org
Kurpiel, Jessica Teacher
Lindsay, Julie (630) 834-6261 First Grade Teacher jlindsay@elmhurst205.org
Mitchell, Timothy Instrumental Music and General Music Teacher
Noncek, Heather Reading Specialist
Nunley, Taylor Kindergarten Teacher
Patel, Puja Resource Teacher ppatel@elmhurst205.org
Perry, Abigail Art Teacher
Raney, Laura Second Grade Teacher lraney@elmhurst205.org
Sullivan, Marilyn Staff
Tiberi, Noelle Staff
VanderMolen, Joan Staff
Vervack, James Teacher
Ward, Carrie Teacher
Weber, Leslie Principal lweber@elmhurst205.org
Weber, Sharon Staff
Weidner, Kristin First Grade Teacher kweidner@elmhurst205.org
Wood, Stephanie Staff
Wright, Lisa LRC Director
Zabinski, Kathryn Teacher