Jefferson Elementary School

Alphabetical Directory

Alphabetical Directory

Bartolai, Pia Instructional Coach pbartolai@elmhurst205.org
Baruch, Caroline Staff
Bradbury, Victoria Staff
Cusack, Christine (630) 617-2373 Social Worker ccusack@elmhurst205.org
Cusentino, Debbie Staff
Diedrich, Caitlin (630) 834-6261 ex.6726 Speech-Language Pathologist cdiedrich@elmhurst205.org
Dobric, Antoinette Second Grade Teacher adobric@elmhurst205.org
Egan, Rosie ELL/ Spanish Teacher regan@elmhurst205.org
Ferris, Lynn Fifth Grade Teacher lferris@elmhurst205.org
Franks, Elizabeth (630) 834-6261 ex.6607 Resource Teacher efranks@elmhurst205.org
Friedericks, Lauren Special Education Teacher lfriedericks@elmhurst205.org
Fullerton, Kelly Kdg Teacher kfullerton@elmhurst205.org
Furlong, Stephanie Third Grade Teacher sfurlong@elmhurst205.org
Gackowski, Stephen Third Grade Teacher sgackowski@elmhurst205.org
Gasso, Mariah Nurse mgasso@elmhurst205.org
Gecsey, Sharon Staff
Georgalas, Emily Fourth Grade Teacher egeorgalas@elmhurst205.org
Gjataj, Colleen Reading Specialistn cgjataj@elmhurst205.org
Good, Marti Special Education Teacher mgood@elmhurst205.org
Grelecki, David Fifth Grade Teacher dgrelecki@elmhurst205.org
Grosso, Michael Fifth Grade Teacher mgrosso@elmhurst205.org
Grote, Susan Third Grade Teacher sgrote@elmhurst205.org
Guerino, Michelle (630) 834-6261 ex.6604 Lead Secretary mguerino@elmhurst205.org
Hayes, Donna Fourth grade teacher dhayes@elmhurst205.org
Hoffman, Cynthia Staff
Kirchhoff, Leslie (630) 834-6261 ex.6605 Assistant Secretary lkirchhoff@elmhurst205.org
Kleinhans, Laura Staff
Klink, Jennifer First Grade Teacher jklink@elmhurst205.org
Kosanovich, Milana Staff
Krzysik, Elena Kindergarten Teacher ekrzysik@elmhurst205.org
Lindsay, Julie Second Grade Teacher jlindsay@elmhurst205.org
Lukritz, Tracey Music Teacher tlukritz@elmhurst205.org
McDonald, Bridget Special Ed Instructional Coach bmcdonald@elmhurst205.org
McGuckin, Pam Fourth Grade Teacher pmcguckin@elmhurst205.org
Mitchell, Timothy Instrumental /Music Teacher tmitchell@elmhurst205.org
Molidor, Kasey Resource Teacher kmolidor@elmhurst205.org
Muller, Kelsey First Grade Teacher kmuller@elmhurst205.org
Neville, Mary School Psychologist mneville@elmhurst205.org
Pages, Sulema Staff
Patel, Puja Resource Teacher ppatel@elmhurst205.org
Raney, Laura Second Grade Teacher lraney@elmhurst205.org
Serrata, Elizabeth Art Teacher eserrata@elmhurst205.org
Spinelle, Mandi PE Teacher aspinelle@elmhurst205.org
Sullivan, Marilyn Staff
Tiberi, Noelle Staff
Troyer, Carmela ELL Teacher ctroyer@elmhurst205.org
VanderMolen, Joan Staff
Ward, Carrie Speech Teacher cward@elmhurst205.org
Weber, Leslie Principal lweber@elmhurst205.org
Weidner, Kristin First Grade Teacher kweidner@elmhurst205.org
Wood, Stephanie Staff
Wright, Lisa LRC Director lwright@elmhurst205.org
Zabinski, Katie Reach Teacher kzabinski@elmhurst205.org