Jefferson Elementary School

Alphabetical Directory

Alphabetical Directory

Bartolai, Pia Instructional Coach pbartolai@elmhurst205.org
Bradbury, Victoria Staff
Cusack, Christine (630) 617-2373 Social Worker ccusack@elmhurst205.org
Cusentino, Debbie Staff
Darley, Sophie Third Grade Teacher sdarley@elmhurst205.org
Diedrich, Caitlin (630) 834-6261 ex.6726 Speech-Language Pathologist cdiedrich@elmhurst205.org
Dobric, Antoinette Second Grade Teacher adobric@elmhurst205.org
Egan, Rosie ELL/ Spanish Teacher regan@elmhurst205.org
Ferris, Lynn Fifth Grade Teacher lferris@elmhurst205.org
Friedericks, Lauren Special Education Teacher lfriedericks@elmhurst205.org
Fullerton, Kelly First Grade Teacher kfullerton@elmhurst205.org
Furlong, Stephanie Third Grade Teacher sfurlong@elmhurst205.org
Georgalas, Emily Fourth Grade Teacher egeorgalas@elmhurst205.org
Gjataj, Colleen Reading Specialist cgjataj@elmhurst205.org
Good, Marti Special Education Teacher mgood@elmhurst205.org
Grelecki, David Fifth Grade Teacher dgrelecki@elmhurst205.org
Grote, Susan Third Grade Teacher sgrote@elmhurst205.org
Guerino, Michelle (630) 834-6261 ex.6604 Lead Secretary mguerino@elmhurst205.org
Hayes, Donna Fourth grade teacher dhayes@elmhurst205.org
Hoffman, Cynthia Staff
Kieffer, Lauren Resource Teacher lkieffer@elmhurst205.org
Kleinhans, Laura Staff
Kling, Jeanette Kindergarten Teacher jkling@elmhurst205.org
Klink, Jennifer First Grade Teacher jklink@elmhurst205.org
Kosanovich, Milana Staff
Krzysik, Elena Kindergarten Teacher ekrzysik@elmhurst205.org
LeResche, Megan Music Teacher mleresche@elmhurst205.org
Lindsay, Julie Second Grade Teacher jlindsay@elmhurst205.org
Malone, Colette School Nurse cmalone@elmhurst205.org
McCarthy, Stephanie PE Teacher mmccarthy@elmhurst205.org
McDonald, Bridget Special Ed Instructional Coach bmcdonald@elmhurst205.org
McGuckin, Pam Fourth Grade Teacher pmcguckin@elmhurst205.org
Muller, Kelsey First Grade Teacher kmuller@elmhurst205.org
Neville, Mary School Psychologist mneville@elmhurst205.org
Nicholson, Gabrielle Resource Teacher gnicholson@elmhurst205.org
Pages, Sulema Staff
Raney, Laura Second Grade Teacher lraney@elmhurst205.org
Schlueter, Geri Fifth Grade Teacher gschlueter@elmhurst205.org
Sellers, Jennifer Reach Teacher jsellers@elmhurst205.org
Serrata, Elizabeth Art Teacher eserrata@elmhurst205.org
Sprang, Brian Reading Specialist bsprang@elmhurst205.org
Sullivan, Marilyn Staff
Tiberi, Noelle Staff
Troyer, Carmela ELL Teacher ctroyer@elmhurst205.org
VanderMolen, Joan Staff
Walker, Melinda ELL Teacher mwalker@elmhurst205.org
Ward, Carrie Speech Teacher cward@elmhurst205.org
Weber, Leslie Principal lweber@elmhurst205.org
Wood, Stephanie Staff
Wright, Lisa LRC Director lwright@elmhurst205.org