Jefferson Elementary School

Committee Chairs

Jefferson PTA 2017-2018 Committee Chairs

5th Grade Memory Book Stephanie Drolett scdrolett@yahoo.com
  Nicole Goodman goodman.n@comcast.net
5th Grade Patrol Parent tbd  
Book Fair Jennifer Hall jenniferannehall@gmail.com
  Kathy Fromm kkelly098@aol.com
  Michelle Kinney mlk2948@gmail.com
  Kim Nevins-Paske knevenpaske@yahoo.com
Family Fitness Night  Jennifer Bjorlin cantwell48@comcast.net
Giving Tree Assembly Robyn Pretzie robynpretzie@sbcglobal.net
Great Donation Day Michelle Kennedy mwkennedy5@yahoo.com
Hospitality Kerry Leiman kerry.leiman@gmail.com
  Katie Larsen katiebrown11@hotmail.com
Ice Cream Social Stephanie Miller stephaniemillerpt@yahoo.com
  Leonore Kranov lfgoldman@hotmail.com
Ice Skating Party Anne Paschen annepaschen@comcast.net
Jefferson Fun Run Meghan Hood meghanIhood@gmail.com
Jefferson Social Hope Burns brynebabybyrne720@gmail.com
  Samantha Moerlli  
Jefferson Spirit Wear Andria Evans aevans806@gmail.com
Junior Great Books Lesley Samuel lesleysamuel@gmail.com
  Gina Padgett napolinu2@gmail.com
  Stephanie Drolett scdrolett@yahoo.com
LRC Volunteer Coordinator Michelle Satliel michelle@saltiel.org
Prairie Garden Colleen Sinson cacsrs@sbcglobal.net
PTA Legislation tbd  
PTA Membership and Directory Janette Lanciloti janettelanciloti@gmail.com
  Sheila Mueller sheilabmueller@hotmail.com
PTA Scholarship, District 205  Jackie Tamer jackietamer@gmail.com
REACH Representative Cathy Dykes catherine.dykes@gmail.com
Reflections Art Program Kelly Smith kellylsmith009@gmail.com
Roller Skating Party Christy Marcuccelli marcuccelli@gmail.com
Room Parent Resource Kate Feutz kfeutz@gmail.com
Running Club Laura White laurawhite272@gmail.com
  Shannon Jackson sfitch12@hotmail.com
  Jen Taylor jen42979@yahoo.com
School Supplies Lesley Arnett jackarnett@hotmail.com
Science Olympiad Meredith Vogel meredith.vogel@us.gt.com
  Carly Scharfenberg carly@scharfenbergdental.com
Six Flags/Raging Waters Program Rebecca Jones  filapi6@aol.com
Spring Dance Elaine Warren emsavino@yahoo.com
Square1 Art Program Renata Suerth  renata98mc@yahoo.com
Thanksgiving Feast Michelle Barclay michellebarclay7@gmail.com
  Colleen McEnvoy colleenmcevoy@sbcglobal.net
Vision and Hearing Screening Kristen Bohlin lakek@comcast.net
Volunteer Appreciation Event Aleka Mandelaris alekalounge@aol.com
Ways & Means Committee tbd  
Welcome Back Breakfast Jen Taylor jen42979@yahoo.com
  Laura West lwest9@gmail.com
Welcome to Jefferson  Kerri Timmerwilke ktimmerwilke@gmail.com
Winter Carnival Maria Panfil mariapanfil117@gmail.com
  Jenni Jasani jnchmpn@aol.com