Jefferson Elementary School

Committee Chairs

Interested in joining a committee?

We are always excited to have new volunteers!

 

Committee Sign-up Sheet

Jefferson PTA 2018-2019 Committee Chairs

5th Grade Memory Book

Stephanie Drolett   scdrolett@yahoo.com

Rebecca Jones      filapi6@aol.com

 

5th Grade Patrol Parent 

TBD

 

Book Fair                        

Jennifer Hall           Jenniferannehall@gmail.com                            

Kathy Fromm          kkelly098@aol.com

Michelle Kinney      mlk2948@gmail.com

Kim Nevins-Paske  knevenpaske@yahoo.com

 

Family Fitness Night

Jen Taylor               jen42979@yahoo.com

 

Family Math Night           

Cathy Dykes          Catherine.dykes@gmail.com

 

Giving Tree Assembly

Robyn Pretzie        robynpretzie@sbcglobal.net

 

Great Donation Day

TBD

 

Hospitality

JoDee Weis          JoDeeweis@gmail.com

Gina Padgett         napolinu2@gmail.com

 

Ice Cream Social

Leonore Kranov     lfgoldman@hotmail.com

 

Ice Skating Party

TBD

 

Jefferson Fun Run

Meghan Hood        Meghan.l.hood@gmail.com

Kerry Leiman         Kerry.leiman@gmail.com 

 

Jefferson Social

Jennifer Hall          jenniferannehall@gmail.com

Kathy Fromm        kkellyfromm@gmail.com

Aleka Mandelaris  alekalounge@aol.com

 

Jefferson Spirit Wear

Andria Evans         aevans806@gmail.com

 

Junior Achievement

TBD

 

Junior Great Books

Lesley Samuel       lesleysamuel@gmail.com

Gina Padgett         napolinu2@gmail.com

 

LRC Volunteer Coordinator

Michelle Saltiel      michelle@saltiel.org

 

Prairie Garden                    

Jess Testani          jess.testani@gmail.com

Phil Fernandez      philafernandez@gmail.com

 

PTA Legislation

Regina Gaebel      Rudyofsmc@gmail.com

 

PTA Membership & Directory

Janette Lanciloti    janettelanciloti@gmail.com

 

PTA Scholarship, District 205           

Jackie Tamer          jackietamer@gmail.com

 

Reach Representative                        

Cathy Dykes           Catherine.dykes@gmail.com

 

Reflections Art Program                    

Deepa Thakar         deepa.thakar@gmail.com

 

Roller Skating Party                    

Christy Marcuccelli  marcuccelli@gmail.com

 

Room Parent Resource                     

Kate Feutz              kfeutz@gmail.com

 

Running Club                                      

Laura White            laurawhite272@gmail.com

Patty Gorski           pdgorski@gmail.com

 

School Supplies                                  

Lesley Arnett          jackarnett@hotmail.com

 

Science Olympiad                              

Meredith Vogel        Meredith.vogel@us.gt.com

Carly Scharfenberg carly@schafenbergdental.com

 

Six Flags/Raging Waters Program     

Rebecca Jones        filapi6@aol.com

 

Square 1 Art Program                          

Renata Suerth          renata98mc@yahoo.com

 

Thanksgiving Feast                             

Jennifer Bjorlin           cantwell48@comcast.net

Aleka Mandelaris       alekalounge@aol.com

 

Vision and Hearing Screen                 

Kristen Bohlin             lakek@comcast.net

 

Ways and Means Committee              

Ioana Fernandez        ioana@iprchicago.com

Colleen Krupa             colleenkrupa@hotmail.com

 

Welcome Back Breakfast                    

Jen Taylor                   jen42979@yahoo.com

Laura West                 lwest9@gmail.com

 

Welcome To Jefferson                        

Amanda French          amandawfrench@gmail.com

 

Winter Carnival                                   

Maria Panfil                 mariapanfil117@gmail.com