Jefferson Elementary School

Welcome to Second Grade

Dobric, Antoinette
Second Grade Teacher adobric@elmhurst205.org
Lindsay, Julie
Second Grade Teacher jlindsay@elmhurst205.org
Raney, Laura
Second Grade Teacher lraney@elmhurst205.org

Resource Teacher

Franks, Elizabeth
Resource Teacher efranks@elmhurst205.org
Molidor, Kasey
Resource Teacher kmolidor@elmhurst205.org
Patel, Puja
Resource Teacher ppatel@elmhurst205.org