Jefferson Elementary School

Reach

Sellers, Jennifer
Reach Teacher jsellers@elmhurst205.org

Resource Teacher

Kieffer, Lauren
Resource Teacher lkieffer@elmhurst205.org
Nicholson, Gabrielle
Resource Teacher gnicholson@elmhurst205.org

ELL

Troyer, Carmela
ELL Teacher ctroyer@elmhurst205.org
Walker, Melinda
ELL Teacher mwalker@elmhurst205.org

Reading Specialist

Gjataj, Colleen
Reading Specialist cgjataj@elmhurst205.org
Sprang, Brian
Reading Specialist bsprang@elmhurst205.org

Speech Teacher

Diedrich, Caitlin
Speech-Language Pathologist cdiedrich@elmhurst205.org
Ward, Carrie
Speech Teacher cward@elmhurst205.org

Learning Resource Center

Wright, Lisa
LRC Director lwright@elmhurst205.org

Technology Resource Center

Kosanovich, Milana
Staff

Directory by Grade

Kindergarten

Kling, Jeanette Kindergarten Teacher jkling@elmhurst205.org
Krzysik, Elena Kindergarten Teacher ekrzysik@elmhurst205.org

First Grade

Fullerton, Kelly First Grade Teacher kfullerton@elmhurst205.org
Klink, Jennifer First Grade Teacher jklink@elmhurst205.org
Muller, Kelsey First Grade Teacher kmuller@elmhurst205.org

2nd Grade

Dobric, Antoinette Second Grade Teacher adobric@elmhurst205.org
Lindsay, Julie Second Grade Teacher jlindsay@elmhurst205.org
Raney, Laura Second Grade Teacher lraney@elmhurst205.org

Third Grade

Darley, Sophie Third Grade Teacher sdarley@elmhurst205.org
Furlong, Stephanie Third Grade Teacher sfurlong@elmhurst205.org
Grote, Susan Third Grade Teacher sgrote@elmhurst205.org

Fourth Grade

Georgalas, Emily Fourth Grade Teacher egeorgalas@elmhurst205.org
Hayes, Donna Fourth grade teacher dhayes@elmhurst205.org
McGuckin, Pam Fourth Grade Teacher pmcguckin@elmhurst205.org

Fifth Grade

Ferris, Lynn Fifth Grade Teacher lferris@elmhurst205.org
Grelecki, David Fifth Grade Teacher dgrelecki@elmhurst205.org
Schlueter, Geri Fifth Grade Teacher gschlueter@elmhurst205.org

Office Staff

Guerino, Michelle
Lead Secretary mguerino@elmhurst205.org
Tozier, Leslie
Assistant Secretary ltozier@elmhurst205.org
Weber, Leslie
Principal lweber@elmhurst205.org

Social Worker

Cusack, Christine
Social Worker ccusack@elmhurst205.org

Psychologist

Neville, Mary
School Psychologist mneville@elmhurst205.org

District Nurse

Larsen, Robbie
Staff

K-2 Instructional Teacher

Friedericks, Lauren
Special Education Teacher lfriedericks@elmhurst205.org

3-5 Instructional Teacher

Good, Marti
Special Education Teacher mgood@elmhurst205.org

Art Teacher

Serrata, Elizabeth
Art Teacher eserrata@elmhurst205.org

Spanish Teacher

Egan, Rosie
ELL/ Spanish Teacher regan@elmhurst205.org

Music

LeResche, Megan
Music Teacher mleresche@elmhurst205.org

Physical Education

McCarthy, Stephanie
PE Teacher smccarthy@elmhurst205.org