Jefferson Elementary School

Reach

Zabinski, Katie
Reach Teacher kzabinski@elmhurst205.org

Resource Teacher

Franks, Elizabeth
Resource Teacher efranks@elmhurst205.org
Molidor, Kasey
Resource Teacher kmolidor@elmhurst205.org
Patel, Puja
Resource Teacher ppatel@elmhurst205.org

ELL

Reading Specialist

Gjataj, Colleen
Reading Specialistn cgjataj@elmhurst205.org

Speech Teacher

Diedrich, Caitlin
Speech-Language Pathologist cdiedrich@elmhurst205.org
Ward, Carrie
Speech Teacher cward@elmhurst205.org

Learning Resource Center

Wright, Lisa
LRC Director lwright@elmhurst205.org

Technology Resource Center

Hoyne, Barbara
Staff

Directory by Grade

Kindergarten

Fullerton, Kelly Kdg Teacher kfullerton@elmhurst205.org
Krzysik, Elena Kindergarten Teacher ekrzysik@elmhurst205.org

First Grade

Klink, Jennifer First Grade Teacher jklink@elmhurst205.org
Muller, Kelsey First Grade Teacher kmuller@elmhurst205.org
Weidner, Kristin First Grade Teacher kweidner@elmhurst205.org

2nd Grade

Dobric, Antoinette Second Grade Teacher adobric@elmhurst205.org
Lindsay, Julie Second Grade Teacher jlindsay@elmhurst205.org
Raney, Laura Second Grade Teacher lraney@elmhurst205.org

Third Grade

Furlong, Stephanie Third Grade Teacher sfurlong@elmhurst205.org
Gackowski, Stephen Third Grade Teacher sgackowski@elmhurst205.org
Grote, Susan Third Grade Teacher sgrote@elmhurst205.org

Fourth Grade

Georgalas, Emily Fourth Grade Teacher egeorgalas@elmhurst205.org
Hayes, Donna Fourth grade teacher dhayes@elmhurst205.org
Kovach, Pam Fourth Grade Teacher pkovach@elmhurst205.org

Fifth Grade

Ferris, Lynn Fifth Grade Teacher lferris@elmhurst205.org
Grelecki, David Fifth Grade Teacher dgrelecki@elmhurst205.org
Grosso, Michael Fifth Grade Teacher mgrosso@elmhurst205.org

Office Staff

Guerino, Michelle
Lead Secretary mguerino@elmhurst205.org
Kirchhoff, Leslie
Assistant Secretary lkirchhoff@elmhurst205.org
Weber, Leslie
Principal lweber@elmhurst205.org

Social Worker

Cusack, Christine
Social Worker ccusack@elmhurst205.org

Psychologist

Neville, Mary
School Psychologist mneville@elmhurst205.org

District Nurse

Nassopoulos, Athanasia
Staff

K-2 Instructional Teacher

Friedericks, Lauren
Special Education Teacher lfriedericks@elmhurst205.org

3-5 Instructional Teacher

Good, Marti
Special Education Teacher mgood@elmhurst205.org

Art Teacher

Serrata, Elizabeth
Art Teacher eserrata@elmhurst205.org

Spanish Teacher

Egan, Rosie
ELL/ Spanish Teacher regan@elmhurst205.org

Music

Lukritz, Tracey
Music Teacher tlukritz@elmhurst205.org
Mitchell, Timothy
Instrumental /Music Teacher tmitchell@elmhurst205.org

Physical Education

Spinelle, Mandi
PE Teacher aspinelle@elmhurst205.org