Jefferson Elementary School

Reach

Zabinski, Katie
Teacher

Resource Teacher

Franks, Elizabeth
Resource Teacher
Molidor, Kasey
Teacher
Patel, Puja
Resource Teacher ppatel@elmhurst205.org

ELL

Reading Specialist

Gjataj, Colleen
Reading Specialist

Speech Teacher

Diedrich, Caitlin
Speech-Language Pathologist
Ward, Carrie
Teacher

Learning Resource Center

Wright, Lisa
LRC Director

Technology Resource Center

Hoyne, Barbara
Staff

Directory by Grade

Kindergarten

Fullerton, Kelly 1st Grade Teacher kfullerton@elmhurst205.org
Krzysik, Elena Kindergarten Teacher ekrzysik@elmhurst205.org

First Grade

Klink, Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher jklink@elmhurst205.org
Muller, Kelsey Teacher
Weidner, Kristin First Grade Teacher kweidner@elmhurst205.org

2nd Grade

Dobric, Antoinette Second Grade Teacher adobric@elmhurst205.org
Lindsay, Julie (630) 834-6261 First Grade Teacher jlindsay@elmhurst205.org
Raney, Laura Second Grade Teacher lraney@elmhurst205.org

Third Grade

Furlong, Stephanie Third Grade Teacher sfurlong@elmhurst205.org
Gackowski, Stephen Fifth Grade Teacher sgackowski@elmhurst205.org
Grote, Susan Teacher

Fourth Grade

Georgalas, Emily Fourth Grade Teacher egeorgalas@elmhurst205.org
Hayes, Donna Fourth grade teacher dhayes@elmhurst205.org
Kovach, Pam Fourth Grade Teacher pkovach@elmhurst205.org

Fifth Grade

Ferris, Lynn (630) 834-6261 Fifth Grade Teacher lferris@elmhurst205.org
Grelecki, David Fifth Grade Teacher dgrelecki@elmhurst205.org
Grosso, Michael (630) 617-8331 Fourth Grade Teacher mgrosso@elmhurst205.org

Office Staff

Guerino, Michelle
Lead Secretary mguerino@elmhurst205.org
Kirchhoff, Leslie
Assistant Secretary lkirchhoff@elmhurst205.org
Weber, Leslie
Principal lweber@elmhurst205.org

Social Worker

Cusack, Christine
Social Worker

Psychologist

Huschitt, Mary
School Psychologist mhuschitt@elmhurst205.org

District Nurse

Nassopoulos, Athanasia
Staff

K-2 Instructional Teacher

Friedericks, Lauren
Special Education Teacher lfriedericks@elmhurst205.org

3-5 Instructional Teacher

Good, Marti
Special Education Teacher mgood@elmhurst205.org

Art Teacher

Serrata, Elizabeth
Art Teacher

Spanish Teacher

Egan, Rosie
ELL/ Spanish Teacher

Music

Lukritz, Tracey
Teacher
Mitchell, Timothy
Instrumental Music and General Music Teacher

Physical Education

Spinelle, Mandi
PE Teacher